ITIL CSI Intermediate

The Continual Service Improvement savidya is a free-standing qualification but is also a key component of the ITIL Intermediate Life cycle stream, and one of the modules that leads to the ITIL Expert Certificate in IT Service Management.

Savidya brings ITIL Intermediate CSI certification training to professionals who want the convenience of self-paced learning coupled with an online classroom learning environment.

SAVIDYA! as a pioneer in online education for professionals, prepares online training course material including course modules, mock tests, articles, presentations to help professionals globally prepare for professional exams. These courses are delivered using high-speed internet.

Course Overview

Savidya Intermediate training has a modular structure to provide expertise at every level of the IT service management lifecycle. ITIL CSI certification through savidya is a prerequisite for many key roles in the IT sector.

The ITIL Intermediate CSI Certification through savidya the best online education site for external courses is an intermediate level ITIL certification offered to professionals who pass the ITIL CSI exam.

Course Benefits

ITIL CSI benefits :

  • Chief Information Officers
  • Chief Technology Officers
  • Service designers
  • IT architects
  • IT planners
  • IT consultants
  • IT audit managers
  • IT security managers
Course Outline

After this ITIL CSI training you will able to :

  • Define continual service improvement and describe continual service improvement principles and processes
  • Implement continual service improvement methods, techniques, and industry best practice
  • Define strategies for challenges, CSFs, and risk factors
Exam Information

Number of questions-8

Time duration-90

Minimum number of marks -28 out of 40 to pass the exam.

Speak to Career Advisor

+1 844 7206040

Available 24x7 for your queries